Return to Pumpin' Pal Super Shields - X-Small
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Xs pumpin pals August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Stanton from Hampton Bays , NY United States  
Unfortunately the XS pumpin pal silicone flanges were not small enough for me. It's a shame because they seem really comfortable but they doesn't fit my 16mm size. Too much of my Areola gets pulled into the flange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Depends on the shape of the breast June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Katharina from United States  
It is better than having a way too big size, but the shape is not great for large breasts with small nipples. I would need a 15 mm flange. My nipple is pretty far down in the funnel shaped flange, so the wider parts are in too narrow of an angle. So it squeezes my breast together and is a little too tight. Therefore it rubbs on the skin and the silicone leaves the skin tender. Nipple lubricant helps with that but it sometimes lets the nipple slide out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Doesn't Work with Hands Free Bra February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jenni Hight from Morrisville , NC United States  
Flange is heavy and pulls down when wearing my hands free bra. Despite being silicone, it’s hard and not flexible at all. Actually decreased my already low supply. Stopped using them after a few times because hurting my supply. Regret purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Vanessa Benzan-Monteiro from Decatur, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Miskiel from Fort Stewart, GA United States  
The fit was much better than my standard flanges but i get less milk with these than the standard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Did not fit well January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kristy from El dorado hills , CA United States  
The x-small was too small and wasn’t fitting how others fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helped me so much! November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I couldn't find a flange small enough to fit me, I've ordered so many different size flanges to fit comfortably, and nothing worked for me until I found these. They are so comfortable and I am able to pump out more now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made extended pumping possible October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Molly Peavy from Hoskins, NE United States  
Love my pumpin Pals flanges. Because of lip tie issues my daughter will not breastfeed. Pumping exclusively is such a challenge, these flanges are so much more comfortable than the ones that came with my pump and I pump more milk in less time with them. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Anyhony from Colorado springs, CO United States  
The shields hold a good suction, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Alcorn from Livermore, CA United States  
Great product. I don't know why more shields/flanges aren't made this way. Connected easily to my Medela bottles, and now my pumping is less painful and more productive at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items