Return to Spectra Breast Shield - Small 20mm
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20mm flange September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Rose howell from clarksville, TN United States  
much better fit than what the pump comes with!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2019
Reviewer: D R from Madison, WI United States  
Works fine; I had to size down on my previous Medela, so not a surprise that I needed to purchase these.  As others have mentioned; great shipping speed from Lactation Connection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan from LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing customer service July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Carla from Purvis , MS United States  
They didn’t have the exact product I needed within the timeframe I needed it, so they came up with an alternative solution. She went out of her way to call me and email me to make sure it would work and followed up with me after. Sent extra info I needed and a sweet note of encouragement too. Highly recommended! So grateful for the care and service I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Welbourne from Ellenboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size for me July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rowan Wolf from Phoenixville, PA United States  
After two bouts of mastitis, I finally discovered I needed a different size flange than the standard 24 MM flanges that come with the spectra S1/S 2pump. Lactation Connection had the best price by far on these flanges! Quickly shipped too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from Spring Park , MN United States  
Items were exactly as described and at a fair price; half what every other place was charging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectra shields May 23, 2019
Reviewer: VBS from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Loved the fact that lactation connection carried the product I needed and especially for a great price! I purchased a small size spectra breast shields, they came brand new, the site provided accurate and helpful descriptions. And above all, I was afraid that it may take a long time before the package arrives, making me use the painful standard shields, but no, the product arrived within 3 days!!! Loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20mm spectra flanges May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon from TX  
I was excited to get this product as I thought it would resolve all of the issues I was having in regards to pain while pumping. When I attempted to use them, they were receiving no suction. I attempted to troubleshoot as much as I could, like making sure everything was properly connected but it did not solve the issue. I'm sure they work great, and maybe my boobs were not a good fit for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Katelynn Dow from Erie, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items