Return to Jack Newman's Lactation Aid Feeding Tube - 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy April 1, 2022
Reviewer: Theresa Nickolaus from Imperial, MO United States  
Delivered quickly! Easy to order. I haven’t used yet with a client but appreciate having an easy, affordable source with quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! February 23, 2022
Reviewer: Mamie Mehta from McKinney , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality items January 30, 2022
Reviewer: Amy Jorgensen from WA United States  
I got 2 different feeding tubes and both were great quality. My little one didn't want to eat with the supplemental nursing system but the products were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Sara Lorza from Seabrook, TX United States  
Customer service was awesome. They send me and email before shipping my item to make sure of the size I was ordering. I paid extra for fast shipping and came in two days. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game changer December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Steven from socttsdale , AZ United States  
We’ve recently had our baby, and thankfully our lactation aid kit has allowed me the Daddy to help my wife feed our baby! This is a game changer that will help Mommy get some well needed rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not good Not bad October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Costa from Milford, PA United States  
The tube kind of hurt the niple, and baby doesn’t seem comfortable with it. Also it’s a lot of air at the tube that baby needs to suck to milk come, and this give the baby hiccups and colics. So, it’s good because it doesn’t cause nipple confusion like the bottle, but for me it doesn’t worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Nieroda from Buffalo, NY United States  
Ordered this as I have a super distracted nurser. I use preemie sized nipples with him to keep him still at the breast. However, nursing alone is still a challenge with him. This helps keep him satisfied and allows my breast to fully empty as well. It is the best of both worlds, for both of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Rachel Adams from Jupiter, FL United States  
Purchased the lactation aid and it has been extremely helpful in our breastfeeding journey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lactation aide really works October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mary-Lynn Ott from Modesto, CA United States  
Made supplementing much easier. Mommy calmer and baby growing. Thanks for the video showing how to use. That was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 As described. But too narrow for our needs April 30, 2020
Reviewer: miles bonny from Taos, NM United States  
Recommended for adding outside breast milk supplement to feeding while also on boob. Milk flow too slow to be helpful for older baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items